ADVENTURES À LA VIENNA

Motto moments & more

Naturally, we think our hood the finest of the city. But admittedly, Vienna has a few more tricks up its sleeve than just the 6th and 7th district. Therefore, here comes the MOTTO crew's secret recommendations for urban adventures and tips in the most beautiful city in the world – curated exclusively for you.

HAPPILY EVER AFTER

You, me, OUI! You’ve got the love and we’ve got the space – for your very special day. Tie the knot with stunning views, some extra magic and that certain “je ne sais quoi” at WEITSICHT COBENZL and check in at our wonderland aka cloud nine afterwards for a night to remember.
Oh là là … Of course, there’s plenty of room for family and friends as well. So, don’t forget to bring your wedding gang!

LOVE IS ART

We love you and we’ve got some surprises that will knock your socks off. Just for the simple reason we adore and live art the package includes an exclusive treat: 

  • 2 night’s stay at the Hotel MOTTO + 1 bottle of Cremant + MOTTO Brot  Viennoiseries 
  • Egon Schiele and Gustav Klimt – for your eyes only: 30 minute exclusive tour in the completely empty Leopold Museum*

*starts at 9:30, just before the official opening times incl. a VIP guided tour for 2 people in English or German. You can book the package directly via booking@hotelmotto.at from 590 Euro, available upon request and availability.

Hotel MOTTO SHOP

truly a boutique hotel

Spoil yourself with an amazing choice of extraordinary souvenirs. Exclusive beauty and lifestyle products are waiting for cool new owner… just like our self-designed T-shirts with stylish prints, nourishing products from SAINT CHARLES, jewelry, candles, ceramic products that speaks for itself and so much more to explore in our lobby…

GO LOCAL

MOTTO crew's recommendations in one place. We’re happy to help you with your reservations for yoga session, boxing class, restaurant reservations or for some special surprises for your lover.

ABENTEUER À LA WIEN

MOTTO MOMENTS & MEHR

Natürlich halten wir unsere Hood für die feinste der Stadt. Aber zugegeben, Wien hat noch ein paar Tricks mehr auf Lager als nur den 6. und 7. Bezirk. Deshalb kommen hier die geheimen Empfehlungen der MOTTO-Crew für urbane Abenteuer und Tipps in der schönsten Stadt der Welt – exklusiv für euch kuratiert.

HAPPILY EVER AFTER

You, me, OUI! Die Suche nach der besseren Hälfte überlassen wir euch, aber die perfekte Location für den schönsten Tag eures Lebens haben wir bereits gefunden: die WEITSICHT COBENZL mit dem gewissen „je ne sais quoi“, einem Blick über ganz Wien und vor allem in eine rosige Zukunft. Die anschließende Nacht der Nächte wird natürlich zu zweit auf Wolke sieben zelebriert – und unter unseren Bettdecken. Oh là là … Doch auch für eure Love-Gang gibt es bei uns ganz viel Raum zum Träumen!

LOVE IS ART

Wir lieben euch und lassen uns immer etwas einfallen, um euch zu überraschen. Und weil wir auch die Kunst leben, ist es diesmal ein Package mit einer exklusiven (Ver)Führung: 

  • 2 Nächtigungen im Hotel MOTTO + 1 Flasche Cremant + Viennoiseries von MOTTO Brot
  • Egon Schiele und Gustav Klimt – nur für euch beide: 30minütiger, exklusiver Rundgang im vollkommen leeren Leopold Museum*

*Beginn um 9.30, also noch vor der offiziellen Öffnungszeit inkl. einer VIP-Führung für 2 Personen in Englisch oder Deutsch. Das Package kann direkt über booking@hotelmotto.at ab 590 Euro gebucht werden, nur auf Anfrage verfügbar.

HOTEL MOTTO SHOP

WAHRLICH EIN BOUTIQUE HOTEL

Spoil yourself – mit einer bezauberneden Auswahl an außergewöhnlichen Souvenirs. Exklusive Beauty- und Lifestyle-Produkte warten auf coole neue Besitzer… sowie unsere selbst-designten T-Shirts mit stylischen Drucken, pflegende Produkte von SAINT CHARLES, Schmuck, Kerzen, Keramik, und vieles mehr gibtes in unserer Lobby zu entdecken…

GO LOCAL

Alle geheimen Empfehlungen der MOTTO-Crew an einem Ort – exklusiv für euch kuratiert. Wir helfen gerne bei Reservierungen für Yoga Sessions, Boxkurse, Restaurants oder besonderen Überraschungen für eure Lieben.